Since 1968, dedicated community members have delivered health care to their neighbors with dignity. These efforts have been guided by medical professionals and generous community volunteers, including dynamic Board members. The 2019-2020 Board Officers and Members include:

Board Officers
Nancy Sennett, RN
Vice-President Donna Hendrickson, CMA
Secretary Judy Pfledderer
Treasurer Paul Pfledderer
Chief Dental Officer Janet Rucker, DDS
Chief Medical Officer John Roberts, MD
Board Members
Julie Bergfors Kelly Harmon, RN
Nancy Buckles Rev. Darla Goodrich
Christine Amidon, BSN, RN Lora Hess
John Tidd Dawn Hutson
Cheryl Leech, MSN, BSN, RN, ANP-BC Gary Stull
Samantha Cravens  

Latest Clinic News